Home |  WMSPM |  Participants |  News |  Photos |  中文 |  WMS 2009 |  WMSPM 2011
Participants for the World Media Summit Presidium Meeting 2013


Li Congjun

President, Xinhua News Agency

Arthur Sulzberger, Jr.

Chairman and Publisher,The New York Times Company

Gary Pruitt

President and Chief Executive Officer, The Associated Press

Masaki Fukuyama

President and Editor-in-Chief, Kyodo News

Jack Gao
Senior Vice President, News Corporation
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\桌面\29  Mikhail  Gusman.jpg
Mikhail Gusman

First deputy director, ITAR-TASS News Agency


Director, Kasturi & Sons Limited

Peter Horrocks

Director of Global News, The British Broadcasting Corporation

Paul J. Ingrassia
Managing Editor, Reuters News
Salah Eddin Elzein Mohamed

Director, Aljazeera Center for Studies, AL Jazeera Media Network

David Verdi
Senior Vice President for Worldwide News Gathering, NBC News
Hein Brand

Chief Executive Officer, Print Media, MIH Group

Ringo Chan

Senior Vice President, Turner Broadcasting System Inc.

Julie Zhu

Google Special Representative

Director of Public Policy and Government Affairs, Greater China, Google


Copyright © 2013 Xinhua News Agency. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.